Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little City Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Little City Pizza - Location 1

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Little City Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bayerrc 2 months ago

Big Pizza

We got a large half margarita half pepperoni and this is by far the best pizza around, nothing else comes close! A town favorite for a reason, everyone recommends it.

Emily 3 months ago

Big Pizza

Little City is the best pizza around! We have never been disappointed with their food, whether we eat there or takeout it's always great quality and delicious!

Linda 3 months ago

Little City special

Love, love, this pizza!! Great balance of flavors, love their crust, actually the only white pizza i order anywhere! I am a longterm fan of this restaurant, since its opening in Simsbury decades ago. I can't think of one time when i was disappointed.

Christytort 3 months ago

Little City special

My family and I have gone to Little City Pizza for YEARS. It's become a staple in our weekend routine, nearly every Sunday. All of their food is delicious -- our favorites are the little city pizza, chicken pesto paninis, tomato soup, and their calamari. Our favorite pizza place for sure!! Plus, they've got the friendliest staff you can find.

Paigetine 5 months ago

Big Pizza

My boyfriend and I LOVE little city pizza. Little city pizza is the only pizza we eat. The pizza has sauce great taste and a perfect crust. I love getting cheese and bacon on my pizza. So happy Dave Portnoy got to review you guys!

Knencarnacion 2 months ago

Mashed Potato special

Mashed Potato pie minus pancetta is out go to. It not only NEVER disappoints but seems like we're eating it for the first time every time... sounds corny but it's true ! Speaking of corn- the corn is an excellent textural and flavorful touch. Just an insanely great pie --- and especially for the area which is not quite up to snuff if you're comparing to a bigger city etc! The mashed potato pie will never let you down :):)

Ashley 3 months ago

Big Pizza

The pizza was very good. Perfect balance between the amount of toppings and crust. The flavors were delicious in every bite.

Rachel 3 months ago

Roasted Veggie special

I have been going here for years and the pizza is always consistent. This is the best veggie pizza around!

Varo 4 months ago

Big Pizza

This is an amazing pizza place, and I'm writing this review just before going to have dinner today. It's the best in the area by far!!

Jillian 5 months ago

Little City special

This pizza is phenomenal. My husband doesn't even like artichokes and he still loves this pizza. Perfect combo of flavors & amazing crust. Our go to.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA